Roseburg, OR Chapter

Club / Chapter President: Zak Graham

Zak is the Club President and founder of the Freedom Seekers Oregon motorcycle club.  Zak has been riding for over 27 years and loves the freedom that riding brings. Zak is a USMC Veteran and works full-time for the Dept of Veteran Affairs.  The Roseburg chapter includes surrounding areas of Douglas County such as Sutherlin, Myrtle Creek, Roseburg, Winston and others.

Grants Pass, OR Chapter

Club Vice-President: Tim Wright

Tim is the club Vice President and chapter President for the Grants Pass chapter.  Tim is a Navy Veteran and works as the Senior Pastor of Rivers of Life Foursquare church in Grants Pass. The GP chapter includes: Grants Pass, Rogue River, Wolf Creek, Cave Junction, Applegate, Williams, Merlin and other surrounding areas.

Salem, OR Chapter

Club Sgt at Arms
Chapter President: Bryson Butler

Bryson was raised on motorcycles for his entire life.  He is very passionate about motorcycles and riding in general. Bryson got his first bike and the riding bug bit him and he has been riding ever since! Bryson has been newly appointed as the club Vice President. The Salem Chapter includes Salem, Independance, Monmouth, Dallas, Silverton and surrounding areas.

Albany, OR Chapter

Chapter President: TBD

The Albany Chapter includes Albany, Corvallis, Tangent, Lebanon, Millersburg, Jefferson, Brownsville, Sweet Home and surrounding areas.

Bessemer City, NC Chapter

Chapter President: Tim Foster

The Bessemer City, North Carolina Chapter includes, Bessemer City, Dallas, Gastonia, Kings Mountain, McAdenville, Stanley, Spencer Mountain and surrounding areas.

Coos Bay, OR Chapter

Chapter President: Hayden McCutcheon

The Coos Bay Chapter includes: Coos Bay, Northbend, Bandon, Coquille, Lakeside and surrounding areas.

Aurora, OR Chapter

Chapter President: Lucas Servignat

The Aurora chapter includes: Aurora, Wilsonnville, Woodburn, Hubbard, Canby and surrounding areas.

Puyallup, WA Chapter

Chapter President: Travis Hicks

The Puyallup chapter includes: Puyallup, Alderton, Sumner, Waller, Summit, McMillin, Bonney Lake and surrounding areas.

Anniston, AL Chapter

Chapter President: John Schock

The Anniston chapter includes: Anniston, Weaver, Saks, Oxford, Hobson City, West End-Cobb Town, Forrest Hills and surrounding areas.

Start a Local Chapter in your area